We are Sure Bet News BTC famous casinos not on gamstop reviews
News from around the world

Drake Announces 2024 Tour With J. Cole

Drake Announces 2024 Tour With J. Cole

American superstar, Drake has announced dates for his 2024 U.S. ‘It’s All A Blur Tour – Big As The What?’ tour with J. Cole, presented by Cash App and Visa.

This announcement is coming just weeks after concluding his blockbuster ‘It’s All a Blur’ arena tour. 

Produced by Live Nation, Drake, and J. Cole will kick off the arena run with back-to-back shows in Denver at Ball Arena on Thursday, January 18, and Friday, January 19, before making stops in Oklahoma City, New Orleans, Nashville, St. Louis, Columbus, Memphis, and more; wrapping up on Wednesday, March 27 in Birmingham at BJCC’s own Legacy Arena.

Drake played 50 sold-out arena shows across North America throughout the summer and fall in his 2023 booming return to the stage. 

Tickets will be available starting with a Cash App Card presale beginning Wednesday, November 15, followed by the general on-sale beginning Friday, November 17 starting at 11 am local time. 

DRAKE ‘IT’S ALL A BLUR TOUR – BIG AS THE WHAT?’ 2024 TOUR DATES:

Thu Jan 18 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena +

Fri Jan 19 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Mon Jan 22 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center

Thu Jan 25 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center

Mon Jan 29 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center +

Tue Jan 30 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center

Fri Feb 02 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Wed Feb 07 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena +

Thu Feb 08 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena +

Mon Feb 12 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center

Fri Feb 16 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Tue Feb 20 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center +

Wed Feb 21 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center

Sat Feb 24 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Tue Feb 27 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center

Sat Mar 02 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center

Tue Mar 05 – Memphis, TN – FedExForum

Sun Mar 10 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena

Thu Mar 14 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena ~

Mon Mar 18 – State College, PA – Bryce Jordan Center ~

Sat Mar 23 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena ~

Wed Mar 27 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena at BJCC ~

Related posts

Hamilton Delivers A Scathing Remark To Verstappen With A Dramatic Mic-Drop Moment

Soyiga

Mike Tyson Responds To Jake Paul’s Win, Announces New Fight Date

Soyiga

Barack Obama Addresses Nation Following Joe Biden’s Withdrawal From Presidential Race

Soyiga

Six-time Snooker Champion Ray Reardon Passes Away At 91

Soyiga

UK Weather To Quickly Reclaim Summer Heat With Temperatures Rising To 27°C

Soyiga

Samantha Morton Defends Liz Truss, Criticizes ‘Double Standards’ For Female Politicians

Soyiga

Leave a Comment