Eight Cities Will Host The XFL When It Returns In 2023

xfl 1

The third iteration of the XFL will have eight cities as host cities, with three new towns joining the league’s new ownership group led by Dwayne Johnson and Dany Garcia. New York, Los Angeles, and Tampa Bay will be replaced by XFL franchises in Orlando, Las Vegas, and San Antonio in 2023. (which hosted teams in 2020).

These are the eight XFL cities, the stadium in which they will play, and the head coach for each location. Team names have not yet been revealed (franchise).

The eight teams’ moniker has not been made public, but it’s possible that the remaining teams will be allowed to continue using their identities until the 2020 campaign. The five teams from 2020 whose cities will retain their teams are the Houston Roughnecks, Dallas Renegades, Seattle Dragons, D.C. Defenders, and St. Louis BattleHawks. San Antonio is the first new location the XFL has invested in, while Las Vegas and Orlando had franchises in 2001.

The Los Angeles Wildcats, Tampa Bay Vipers, and New York Guardians are no more. Having hosted teams in 2001 and 2020, respectively, New York and California will be without a team for the first time in XFL history.

You May Also Like

Sammy Sosa To Get One final Match At The Baseball Hall Of Fame 2022

Judith Beryl Nwadigo

Hushpuppi Trial: Kemi Olunloyo Bare All In Interview With Arise News!

Irene Blinks

Today’s Mega Millions Drawing Third-largest Ever; Ticket Demand Soars

Chris Nwankwo

Kim Kardashian West, Mark Ruffalo, Others Protest Hate Speech & Fake News- Suspends Facebook & Instagram

Chinaza Jules

Read John Travolta’s Heartwrenching Tribute To Actress Olivia Newton-John

Chris Nwankwo

Austin Butler Brings Elvis Presley Alive In New Elvis Biopic

Chris Nwankwo

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.