Russia Impose Ban On UK Ministers Over Involvement In Ukraine War


The Russian government has imposed a ban on some ministers of the United Kingdom over their involvement in their war with Ukraine.

According to a statement released by the Russian government, the ban which also affects the United Kingdom prime minister, Boris Johnson is a retaliation for the sanction they had also placed on them.

See the full list below;

PM Boris Johnson; Foreign Secretary Liz Truss; Defence Secretary Ben Wallace; Deputy Prime Minister, Lord Chancellor, and Secretary of State for Justice Dominic Raab; Secretary of State for Transport Grant Shapps.

Home Secretary Priti Patel; The Chancellor Rishi Sunak; Minister of Entrepreneurship, Energy and Industrial Strategy Kwasi Kwarteng; Minister of Digitalization, Culture, Media and Sport Nadine Dorries.

Minister for the Armed Forces James Heappey; First Minister of Scotland Nicola Sturgeon; Attorney General for England and Wales and advocate general for Northern Ireland Suella Braverman; Conservative MP and former British Prime Minister Theresa May.

You May Also Like

Biography of Kim Kardashian, Age, Sex-tape, Net-worth, Business, Family, Relationships, Children

Taiwo Ibrahim

Erik Ten Hag Watches Manchester United Take On Crystal Palace In Real-Time

Soyiga Samuel Adeshina

Biography of Walker Hayes, Facts, Real Name, Age, Net-worth, Songs, Awards, Family

Taiwo Ibrahim

NFF President Pinnick Hails Super Eagles On 2022 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers

Taiwo Ibrahim

Listen to audio & watch pre-released Video of Davido’s A Better Time Album

Chinaza Jules

Max Verstappen Is Defeated By Charles Leclerc To Win The Austrian Grand Prix

Soyiga Samuel Adeshina

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.